Marten Meesweg Rotterdam - Innenansicht Büroräume

Marten meesweg Rotterdam

Total lettable area

27.287 m²

Type of use

Office

SHORT OVERVIEW

Marten Meesweg Rotterdam

The fund object consists of three slightly curved building wings that are connected to each other, resulting in a triangular floor plan. Between the individual parts of the building is a central, spacious, glass-roofed atrium that provides good natural lighting. The first building wing has 15 upper floors, the second eight and the third five. While the individual wings of the building house the office space, the north side of the building has a pavilion that is used by the tenant for conferences and exhibitions as well as for restaurant purposes. Underneath the building is an underground car park with 415 car parking spaces distributed over two basement levels. In addition to parking spaces, the basement levels also house rooms for storage use. There are a further 50 parking spaces outside.

The building was designed according to the specific requirements of the tenant, yet it has a high degree of third-party usability. All floors are large enough to be divided. In addition, all three wings of the building have their own access cores with independent lifts and sanitary facilities, so that the office space can in principle be let to a third party either floor by floor or wing by wing.

The property is conveniently located in the Prins Alexander district in the east of Rotterdam. The Rotterdam Alexander railway station is within walking distance. The property is also well connected to the national road network via the Capelle aan den IJssel junction (motorway 20), which is around 800 m away. Rotterdam The Hague Airport, which serves several destinations in Europe, is a twelve-minute drive away. Schiphol International Airport can be reached in 40 or 50 minutes by car or train.

column 1 column 2
Asset manager Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH

REAL ESTATE DATA AS OF 31 DECEMBER 2020

column 1 column 2
Type of property Office and administration building
Address Marten Meesweg 5, 3068 AV Rotterdam, Netherlands
Year of construction 2011
Plot size Around 8.836 m², thereof 1.141 m² ground lease
Total area Building with approx. 27.287 m² lettable area
465 parking spaces (underground car park, outside area)
Tenant N.V. Eneco Beheer

GALLERY

Martenmeesweg Rotterdam - Inner courtyard with lounge area
Martenmeesweg Rotterdam - Glass roof
Martenmeesweg Rotterdam - lounge and meeting room
Martenmeesweg Rotterdam - exterior view of the entire building

LOCATION

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

CONTACT PERSON

Thomas Böcher, Managing Director of Paribus Holding, Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement and Paribus Invest
Thomas Böcher

Managing Director

  • Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH
Martin Rolle, Managing Director of Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH
Martin Rolle

Managing Director

  • Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH
Deike Scharnberg, Managing Director Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH
Deike Scharnberg

Managing Director

  • Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH
Roman Burger, Managing Director Paribus Real Estate Management B.V.
Roman Burger

Authorised Officer | Senior Assetmanager

  • Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH

Marten Meesweg Rotterdam - Innenansicht Büroräume

Marten meesweg Rotterdam

Gesamtinvestitionsvolumen

102.201.000 Euro

Vermietbare Fläche

27.287 m²

Nutzungsart

Büro

Kurzübersicht

Marten Meesweg Rotterdam

Das Fondsobjekt besteht aus drei leicht gekrümmten Gebäudeflügeln, die miteinander verbunden sind und einen dreieckigen Grundriss ergeben. Zwischen den einzelnen Gebäudeteilen befindet sich ein zentrales, weitläufiges, mit Glas überdachtes Atrium, das für eine gute natürliche Belichtung sorgt. Der erste Gebäudeflügel verfügt über 15 Obergeschosse, der zweite über acht und der dritte über fünf Obergeschosse. Während in den einzelnen Gebäudeflügeln die Büroflächen untergebracht sind, befindet sich auf der Nordseite des Gebäudes ein Pavillon, der vom Mieter für Konferenzen und Ausstellungen sowie für Restaurantzwecke genutzt wird. Unter dem Gebäude befindet sich eine Tiefgarage mit 415 Pkw-Stellplätzen, die sich auf zwei Untergeschosse verteilen. Neben Parkplätzen beherbergen die Untergeschosse zudem Räume für die Lagernutzung. Im Außenbereich befinden sich weitere 50 Pkw-Stellplätze.

Das Gebäude wurde nach den speziellen Anforderungen des Mieters konzipiert, dennoch verfügt es über eine hohe Drittverwendungsfähigkeit. So sind alle Etagen groß genug, um geteilt werden zu können. Außerdem verfügen alle drei Gebäudeflügel über eigene Erschließungskerne mit eigenständigen Aufzügen und Sanitäranlagen, sodass die Büroflächen grundsätzlich sowohl etagenweise als auch flügelweise an einen Dritten vermietet werden können.

Der Objektstandort ist verkehrsgünstig im Stadtteil Prins Alexander im Osten von Rotterdam gelegen. In fußläufiger Entfernung liegt der Bahnhof Rotterdam Alexander. Über die rund 800 m entfernte Anschlussstelle Capelle aan den IJssel (Autobahn 20) ist die Immobilie ebenfalls gut an das überregionale Straßennetz angebunden. Der Flughafen Rotterdam Den Haag, der einige Destinationen in Europa bedient, ist zwölf Autominuten entfernt. Der internationale Flughafen Schiphol ist in 40 bzw. 50 Minuten mit Auto bzw. Bahn erreichbar.

column 1 column 2
Gesamtinvestitionsvolumen 102.201.000 Euro
Assetmanager Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH

Diese Immobilie ist ein Objekt des Fonds Holland 69 (Rotterdam).

Immobiliendaten zum 31. Dezember 2019

column 1 column 2
Objektart Büro- und Verwaltungsgebäude
Standort Marten Meesweg 5, 3068 AV Rotterdam, Niederlande
Baujahr 2011
Grundstücksfläche Rund 8.836 m², davon 1.141 m² Erbpacht
Gesamtmietfläche Gebäude mit rund 27.287 m² vermietbarer Fläche
465 Pkw-Stellplätze (Tiefgarage, Außenbereich)
Mieter N.V. Eneco Beheer

Galerie

Marten Meesweg Rotterdam - Innenhof Aufenthaltsbereich
Marten Meesweg Rotterdam - Glasdach
Marten Meesweg Rotterdam - Aufenthalts- und Besprechungsraum
Marten Meesweg Rotterdam - Außenansicht gesamtes Gebäude

Standort

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Böcher, Geschäftsführer der Paribus Holding, Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement und Paribus Invest
Thomas Böcher

Geschäftsführer

  • Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH
Deike Scharnberg, Geschäftsführerin der Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH
Deike Scharnberg

Geschäftsführerin

  • Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH
Roman Burger, Geschäftsführer der Paribus Real Estate Management B.V.
Roman Burger

Prokurist | Senior Assetmanager

  • Paribus Immobilien Assetmanagement GmbH
Eingang zum König Kontor, Unternehmenssitz der Paribus-Gruppe
Paribus-Gruppe

Empfang

  • Paribus Holding GmbH & Co. KG